Libra

I’m enjoying a long weekend, to celebrate the Autumn Equinox (I’ve decided I’m not counting birthdays anymore).

More about Lillian Browne

More about Sì, ma va bene per gli ebrei?

I’ve been cycling in the country (met a hoopoe), went to the cat shelter to say hi to the one-eyed Chartreux, went to Pistoia for Vargas’s Oracles, and I am reading two books, one is a graphic novel about Ireland by Italian Vanna Vinci, Lillian Browne, the other is a humorous book about Jewish culture by British Jonny Geller, Yes, But Is It Good For the Jews?.
I also bought some tickets for the upcoming VIEFestival, a local contemporary theater festival. I’m going to the see the work of a Hungarian artist in Chinese but with a French title and Italian subtitles (led), and the work of a Japanese artist, in Japanese, also with Italian subtitles.

