Accidentally Writing Macbeth

John Finnemore is a genius who once, only once, caused me unresolved narrative stress (with Cabin Pressure and badly I have to say, very badly), so I decided to recover by listening to his brilliant other radio show Souvenir.

It’s only too convenient that by listening to Souvenir I discovered that I’m actually entitled with a refund!

Have you been disappointed by the end of a film?
Call us now and find out how much you can be owed for mental trauma and unresolved narrative stress.

Souvenir is also making me feel guilty because I realized that every time someone asks me a stupid question during a seminar/webinar I always say it’s an interesting question. Of course I mean it ironically but only 45% of population understands irony and it’s unlikely they attend IT seminars/webinars.

